SALES

Chandan Nallal
Head of Sales DBH

Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 235
Mobile: +49 151 2792 1759
chandan.nallal@we-conect.com

EDITORIAL

Sarah Kotysch
Head of Content DBH

Phone: +49 30 52 10 70 3 – 119
sarah.kotysch@we-conect.com

MARKETING

Leonie Lawrence
we.MEDIA Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 83
leonie.lawrence@we-conect.com

FOUNDER

Daniel Wolter
Managing Director & Founder

Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 24
daniel.wolter@we-conect.com

FOUNDER

Henry Fuchs
Managing Director & Founder

Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 44
henry.fuchs@we-conect.com

MARKETING

Andreas Hermansson
CMO

Mobile: +49 176 707 974 69
andreas.hermansson@we-conect.com

MARKETING

Cinzia Gaebel
Marketing Student

cinzia.gaebel@we-conect.com